STFF Board Members and Chairs 2021

CLUB OFFICERS - 2021

President

Mary Nishioka

nishfish@4me.com

Website

Membership

Publisher

 

Vice President

John Durfee

steelie14@gmail.com

Fish Outs

Fish Reports

Beginning Fly Tying

Raffle

 

Treasurer

Dan Gordon

gordondd02@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Kris Durfee

krisdurfee@gmail.com

Raffle

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2021

Kathie Burns

kburns49664@gmail.com

Catering

Greeter

Library Assistant

Tom Taylor

tmtaylor321@gmail.com

Club House CoManager

Beginning Fly Tying

Net Building

Greeter

 

Gerry Martin

gerry.martin70@yahoo.comFly Fishing 101

Assistant Program Lead PHW

Jim Tornillo

james.tornillo@gmail.com

PHW Project Lead

 

Kurt Mitchel

kurt949@gmail.com

Club House Co-Manager

Beginning Fly Tying

Greeter

 

Don Owen

realdvalens@gmail.com

Newsletter Publisher

Entomology Instructor

Greeter 

 

CHAIRS - 2021

Dante Bellino
dantebellino@charter.net
Librarian
Judy Inouye
jdeckerfff@aol.com
Fish Camp Scholarships
Ron Saiki
rsaiki@charter.net
Assistant Program Lead PHW
Allan Craig
allanangler@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Fish In The Classroom
Deb Ksenzulak
dksenzulak@gmail.com
Trout Unlimited Liaison
STFF Mail
Jim Wigington
pjwigington@gmail.com
Fly Casting Instructor
Kirk Garfield
kirkgarfield@sbcglobal.net
Chair - Annual Fund Raising
Mike Koterba
mikekoterba@gmail.com
Greeter
( Open )
Speaker Coordinator
Jim Gunderson
jimgunderson51@gmail.com
Intermediate Fly Tying
Audio Visual
Catering
Dick Recchia
rdservices@frontiernet.net
Club House Rental Manager
Rod Building
2018 STFF Color Logo 3.jpg

© Shasta Trinity Fly Fishers 2020

Site Design by Illustrated Domain