STFF Board Members and Chairs 2021

CLUB OFFICERS - 2021

President

Mary Nishioka

nishfish@4me.com

Website

Membership

Publisher

 

Vice President

steelie14@hotmail.com

Chair Fish Outs

Fly Tying

Raffle

 

Treasurer

Dan Gordon

gordondd02@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Kris Durfee

krisdurfee@gmail.com

Raffle

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2021

Kathie Burns

kburns49664@gmail.com

Catering

Greeter

Library Assistant

Tom Taylor

tmtaylor321@gmail.com

Club House CoManager

Beginning Fly Tying

Net Building

Greeter

 

Gerry Martin

gerry.martin70@yahoo.comFly Fishing 101

Assistant Program Lead PHW

Jim Tornillo

james.tornillo@gmail.com

PHW Project Lead

 

Kurt Mitchel

kurt949@gmail.com

Club House Co-Manager

Beginning Fly Tying

Greeter

 

Don Owen

realdvalens@gmail.com

Newsletter Publisher

Entomology Instructor

Greeter 

 

CHAIRS - 2021

 

Dante Bellino

dantebellino@charter.net

Librarian

​​

 

 

Jim Gunderson

james.tornillo@gmail.com

Intermediate Fly Tying

Audio Visual

Catering

 

 

Dick Recchia

rdrservices@frontiernet.net

Club House Renal Manager

Rod Building

Annual Auction

 

 

Don Bovo

bovo2006@sbcglobal.net

Volunteers

​​

 

 

Judy Inouye

jdeckerfff@aol.com

Fish Camp Scholarship

​​

 

 

Ron Saiki

rsaiki@charter.net

Assistant Program Lead PHW

 

 

Allan Craig

allanangler@gmail.com

Trout In Classroom

Newsletter Editor

Historian

 

 

Mike Koterba

mikekoterba@gmail.com

Greeter

​​

 

 

Jim Wigington

pjwigington@gmail.com

Fly Casting Instructor

 

 

Kirk Garfield

kirkgarfield@sbcglobal.net

Annual Fund Raiser Chair

 

 

Phil Rapin

rapinn@aol.com

Volunteers

 

 

Open

Speaker Coordinator